We strongly believe that you should be in complete control of your business's cash flow. Keeping the Auto Collect feature enabled will automatically collect payments from your clients, leaving you feeling more confident with zero surprises at the end of the month. In the event that you need to disable it temporarily or permanently, we make it easy for you to do so.
Disable Authorization for Auto Collect
- On the sidebar, find the Payments section and select Auto Pay.
- In the list of payers, find the client or payer you want to disable Automatic Payments for.
- Switch the toggle to OFF.
This will stop recurring payment collection, and your client (the Payee) will be notified via email immediately.
|Reminder: Your customers (the Payer) can also withdraw consent for their automatic payments anytime. If that happens, you will be notified immediately.