|This article demonstrates how a business may be disconnected from Forwardly.
|At the end of this article, you should be able to disconnect a connected business from your Forwardly account.
|Estimated reading time
Sometimes it may be necessary to disconnect a business if the business in question switches its accounting software or no longer requires cash flow forecasting.
|Warning: Once disconnected, all manually edited entries will be deleted from Forwardly. This deletion is permanent and cannot be undone even if the business is reconnected.
Remove a Business from Forwardly
- Navigate to the Business List page. Here you will see a complete list of all the businesses connected with your Forwardly account.
- Hover over and click on the Disconnect button located on the business you would like to disconnect from Forwardly.
- You will see a popup warning; if you would still like to disconnect the business, click on the Disconnect button in the box.